Mites League (Coach Pitch)

For players in 1st or 2nd grade (spring)

2022 League Commissioner:  John Vogt  john.vogt04@gmail.com

Purpose is to teach and develop skills for the children to become competitive and respectful ball players.

Each community runs their own program. For more information, please reach out to the below contacts.

2022 Rules (Google Doc)

2022 Field Locations (Google Doc)

2022 Game/Jamboree Schedule (Google Sheet)

2022 Coaches Contact List (Google Sheet)

Community Contacts:

 

Lonsdale

www.lonsdaleathletics.com

Julie Tisdel pjtisdel34@gmail.com

 

TCU

Jesse Siebsen jsiebsen@tcu2905.us

New Market

www.newmarketbaseballassociation.com

Marlin Hennen  marlinhennen@hotmail.com

Mark Bergstrom  bergstromm63@yahoo.com

 

LSH

Matt Hathaway  mdhathaway@hotmail.com

 

Faribault

www.faribaultbaseball.com

George Cunniff      faribaultbaseball@gmail.com

Alexander Simon  faribaultbaseball@gmail.com

Veseli

Tim Picka   tcpicka@lonstel.com

 

 

DRS Youth Baseball