top of page

Mites League (Coach Pitch)

For players in 1st or 2nd grade (spring)

2023 League Commissioner:  John Vogt  john.vogt04@gmail.com

Purpose is to teach and develop skills for the children to become competitive and respectful ball players.

Each community runs their own program. For more information, please reach out to the below contacts.

2023 Rules (Google Doc)

2023 Field Locations (Google Doc)

2023 Game/Jamboree Schedule (Google Sheet)

2023 Coaches Contact List (Google Sheet)

Community Contacts:

 

Lonsdale

www.lonsdaleathletics.com

Julie Tisdel pjtisdel34@gmail.com

 

TCU

Jesse Siebsen jsiebsen@tcu2905.us

New Market

www.newmarketbaseballassociation.com

Marlin Hennen  marlinhennen@hotmail.com

Mark Bergstrom  bergstromm63@yahoo.com

 

LSH

Matt Hathaway  mdhathaway@hotmail.com

 

Faribault

www.faribaultbaseball.com

George Cunniff      faribaultbaseball@gmail.com

Veseli

Tim Picka   tcpicka@lonstel.com

 

 

DRS Youth Baseball

bottom of page