top of page

Mites League (Coach Pitch)

For players in 1st or 2nd grade (spring)

2024 League Commissioner:  John Vogt  john.vogt04@gmail.com

Purpose is to teach and develop skills for the children to become competitive and respectful ball players.

Each community runs their own program. For more information, please reach out to the below contacts.

2024 Rules (Google Doc)

2024 Field Locations (Google Doc)

2024 Game/Jamboree Schedule (Google Sheet)

2024 Coaches Contact List (Google Sheet)

Community Contacts:

Lonsdale

www.lonsdaleathletics.com

Julie Tisdel pjtisdel34@gmail.com

 

TCU

Jesse Siebsen jsiebsen@tcu2905.us

New Market

www.newmarketbaseballassociation.com

Marlin Hennen  marlinhennen@hotmail.com

Le Sueur-Henderson

Derrick Graff   dgraff@impactgroup.us

Faribault

www.faribaultbaseball.com

George Cunniff      faribaultbaseball@gmail.com

New Prague

Terry Kalina    kalinaterry@gmail.com

Union Hill

Dustin Steinhoff    dustin_steinhoff@starkey.com

Veseli

Tim Picka   tcpicka@lonstel.com

 

DRS Youth Baseball

bottom of page